Innovation, research, manufacturing, safety, sales and management… the industry sector is bringing together increasingly specialized and diverse skill profiles.

With the majority coming from an industry background, OK JOB advisers are experts in what companies need in today’s climate, especially with regards to agility and flow management. As your human resources partner, OK JOB will provide your SMB with the same level of professional support as we would a multinational corporation.

  • Industry professionals:

    Buyer, Production worker, Production line coordinator, Production mechanic, Tool maker, Moldmaker, Bar turner, Bar turner helper, Automation expert, CNC operator/programmer, Industrial designer, Production engineer, R&D engineer, Quality control manager, Test technician, Control technician, Maintenance technician, Home automation specialist

industry jobs in geneva

ok job geneve

The field of biotechnology is leading the way in scientific research. These methods, adapted from other disciplines (microbiology, biochemistry, biophysics, genetics, molecular biology, etc.), are experiencing rapid development in our country. To fully meet your specific needs, OK JOB relies on its vast experience in these professions based in the most highly specialized workplaces.

    • Biotechnology professionals:

      Clean room technician, Chemist, Laboratory technician, Biochemist, Chemical laboratory technician, Medical laboratory technician, Chemical engineer, Doctor in chemistry, Biostatistician, Bioinformatics scientist

 

View all Industry job offers

Innover, rechercher, produire, sécuriser, vendre et gérer; L’Industrie est un rassemblement de compétences au profil de plus en plus spécifique et précis

Issus pour la plupart du monde de l’Industrie, les conseillers OK JOB maîtrisent bien les nouvelles exigences des entreprises, en particulier en terme de souplesse et de gestion des flux. Partenaire de vos ressources, OK JOB accompagne les PME comme les multinationales par des réponses professionnelles.

  • Métiers de l’industrie :

    Acheteur, ouvrier de production, Conducteur de ligne de production, Mécanicien, Faiseur d’étampes, Mécanicien mouliste, Décolleteur, Aide décolleteur, Automaticien, Opérateur-programmeur CNC, Dessinateur industriel, Ingénieur de production, ingénieur R&D, Responsable qualité, Technicien d’essais, Technicien de contrôle, Technicien de maintenance, Domoticien

Worker entering data in CNC machine at factory floor to get the production going

close up portrait of young medical researcher looking through mi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Les biotechnologies constituent un domaine particulièrement porteur d’avenir de la recherche scientifique. Ces techniques nouvelles, issues d’autres disciplines (microbiologie, biochimie, biophysique, génétique, biologie moléculaire…), sont en plein essor dans notre pays. OK JOB avec son expérience dans ces professions aux postes de travail particulièrement pointus, répondra avec compétence à vos besoins spécifiques.

  • Métiers des biotechnologies :

    Opérateur/trices salle blanche, Chimiste, Laborantin, Biochimiste, Technicien en chimie instrumentale, Technicien en analyses médicales, Ingénieur chimiste, Docteur en chimie, Bio staticien, Bio informaticien